Participants

Promoters

  • Andrea Armirotti - IIT, Genova - armirotti[at]iit.it
  • Luigi Atzori - University of Cagliari - latzori[at]unica.it
  • Pierluigi Caboni - University of Cagliari - caboni[at]unica.it
  • Pietro Franceschi - Fondazione E. Mach, Trento - pietro.franceschi[at]fmach.it
  • Giuseppe Giordano - University of Padova - giuseppe.giordano[at]unipd.it
  • Giuseppe Paglia - University of Milano Bicocca - giuseppe.paglia[at]unimib.it
  • Roberta Pastorelli - Istituto Mario Negri-MIlano - roberta.pastorelli[at]marionegri.it
  • Giuseppe Pieraccini - University of Florence - giuseppe.pieraccini[at]unifi.it
  • Sara Tortorella - Molecular Horizon, Perugia - sara[at]molhorizon.it
  • Paola Turano - University of Florence - turano[at]cerm.unifi.it
  • Marynka Ulaszewska - San Raffaele Scientific Institute, Milano - ulaszewska.maria[at]hsr.it

Participants

  • Annapaola Andolfo - San Raffaele Scientific Institute, Milano - andolfo.annapaola[at]hsr.it
  • Angela Bachi - IFOM-FIRC, Milano - angela.bachi[at]ifom.eu
  • Francesco Bifari - University of Milano - francesco.bifari[at]unimi.it
  • Letizia Bresciani - University of Parma - letizia.bresciani[at]unipr.it
  • Laura Ruth Cagliani - CNR-SCITEC, Milano - lauraruth.cagliani[at]scitec.cnr.it
  • Roberto Consonni - CNR-SCITEC, Milano - roberto.consonni[at]scitec.cnr.it
  • Gaetano Corso - University of Foggia - gaetano.corso[at]unifg.it
  • Rosaria Cozzolino - ISA-CNR, Avellinorosaria.cozzolino[at]isa.cnr.it
  • Giuseppe Di Pede - University of Parma - giuseppe.dipede[at]studenti.unipr.it
  • Francesco Paolo Fanizzi - Universit√† del Salento - fp.fanizzi[at]unisalento.it
  • Claudia Favari - University of Parma - claudia.favari[at]studenti.unipr.it
  • Daniela Gaglio - IBFM-CNR, Milano - daniela.gaglio[at]ibfm.cnr.it
  • Mar Garcia-Aloy - Eurac Research, Bolzano - mar.garcia.aloy[at]gmail.com
  • Amalia Gastaldelli -IFC-CNR, Pisa - amalia[at]ifc.cnr.it
  • Graziano Guella - University of Trento - graziano.guella[at]unitn.it
  • Flavia Guzzo - University of Verona - flavia.guzzo[at]univr.it
  • Emanuela Locci - University of Cagliari - elocci[at]unica.it
  • Francesco Longobardo - University of Bari - francesco.longobardi[at]uniba.it
  • Luigi Lucini - Universit√† Cattolica del Sacro Cuore - luigi.lucini[at]unicatt.it
  • Stefano Mammi - University of Padova - stefano.mammi[at]unipd.it
  • Luisa Mannina - University of Rome, La Sapienza - luisa.mannina[at]uniroma1.it
  • Giuseppe Martano - IN-CNR, Milano - giuseppe.martano[at]in.cnr.it
  • Claudio Medana - University of Torino - claudio.medana[at]unito.it
  • Pedro Mena - University of Parma - pedromiguel.menaparreno[at]unipr.it
  • Nico Mitro - University of Milano - nico.mitro[at]unimi.it
  • Andrea Motta - ICB-CNR, Napoli - amotta[at]icb.cnr.it
  • Luca Narduzzi - LABERCA, Oniris, INRAE (FR) - luca.narduzzi[at]oniris-nantes.fr
  • Debora Paris - ICB-CNR, Napoli - dparis[at]icb.cnr.it
  • Maurizio Piergiovanni - Universit√† di Trento - m.piergiovanni[at]unitn.it
  • Benedetta Porro - Centro Monzino, Milano - benedetta.porro[at]ardiologicomonzino.it
  • Johannes Rainer - Eurac Research, Bolzano - Johannes.Rainer[at]eurac.edu
  • Pierluigi Revaglia - University of Foggia - pierluigi.reveglia[at]gmail.com
  • Paola Scano - University of Cagliari - scano[at]unica.it
  • Matteo Stocchero - University of Padova - matteo.stocchero[at]unipd.it